Sri Lanka vs India 4th Match Preview

Match Preview for Sri Lanka vs India 4th Match

It will the fourth T2o match in this series and all three teams in this triangular series have won the 1-1 match. Today is the fourth match of this series which will be played between India and Sri Lanka. India has already lost 1 match to Sri Lanka in this series and even today Sri Lankan team can be heavily in India team Because India does not have experienced bowlers in this series. But in the absence of the experienced player, the Indian team is showing good performance. This is a good thing for India.

Team News

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka lost the third match against Bangladesh after winning the first match against India. The Sri Lankan team does not have much choice for change in the team. But the Sri Lankan team will have to make changes even if they do not want to. In the last match against Bangladesh, Sri Lankan captain Dinesh Chandimal has been suspended for two matches due to the slow over rate. That’s why in this match Thisara Perera will be the captain and Kusal Perera will be wicket-keeper.


Indian team rarely make changes in the team. because the Indian team does not believe in change. So, Lokesh Rahul, Deepak Hooda and Mohammed Siraj may not play in this match. The Indian team does not want to make any change in their playing11.

Pitch And Weather

It was raining in the last match. Because of which the match was delayed. There is also the possibility of rain in this match, due to rain, there may be the obstruction in the match too. After winning the toss, both captains would like to bowl first.



Rohit Sharma (c), Dinesh Karthik (w), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Lokesh Rahul, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Jaydev Unadkat, Axar Patel, Mohammed Siraj

Sri Lanka

Thisara Perera(c), Kusal Perera (w), Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Upul Tharanga, Jeevan Mendis, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Akila Dananjaya, Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Isuru Udana, Amila Aponso







News Reporter
CricNewz, Is a Sport Website. Where You Can Find The Sport News and Match Previews.